Seattle Kombucha Company at Pike Place Market

Seattle Kombucha @PikePlaceMarket

Bottles of Seattle Kombucha are available for sale at the World Famous Pike Place Market.

1. Several Retailers at Pike Place Market also offer our bottles for sale every day:

• Honest Biscuit - 1901 Western Ave Suite E, Seattle, WA 98101. Open 8am - 3pm M-F, 8am - 5pm Sat/Sun, during the winter
You can usually find OMG!, Berry Berry, Ginger Gold and Lady Grey available for sale here.

• The Pike Place Creamery - 1514 Pike Pl #3, Seattle, WA 98101 (behind Jacks's Seafood) - Open 9am-6pm Mon-Sat, 10am-5pm Sun.
You can usually find OMG!, Cali Cola, Ginger Jasmine and Ginger Gold available for sale here. We have some Raspberry Rose here too!

  

2. Seattle Kombucha Pop-up

We set up a KOMBUCHA pop-up tent where you can sample and purchase current and experimental Seattle Kombucha flavors every other weekend, Friday - Sunday.

View our Pike Place 2020 Schedule below.

1. "World Famous" Pike Place Market! We set up a 10x10 pop-up KOMBUCHA booth EVERY OTHER Friday, Saturday and Sunday 11-5pm above Old Stove Brewing at 1901 Western Ave, Seattle, WA 98101. We are located on the deck overlooking Puget Sound. Either park on Western Ave. near 1901 Western Ave, or park in the Pike Place garage on Western Ave and come up to the deck on the 3rd floor. 

As the sun sets later in the year we will stay longer each day. 

DATES:
2020
Fri-Sun, March 20, 21, 22; 11-7pm - may be cancelled. TBD.
Fri-Sun, April 3, 4, 5; 11-7:30pm -  - may be cancelled. TBD.
Fri-Sun, April 17, 18, 19; 11-8pm - may be cancelled. TBD.
Fri-Sun, May 1, 2, 3; 11-8:30pm
Fri-Sun, May 15, 16, 17; 11-8:30pm
Fri-Sun, May 29, 30, 31; 11-9pm
Fri-Sun, June 12, 13, 14; 11-9pm
Fri-Sun, June 26, 27, 28; 11-9pm
Fri-Sun, July 10, 11, 12; 11-9pm
Fri-Sun, July 24, 25, 26; 11-8:30pm
Fri-Sun, Aug 7, 8, 9; 11-8:30pm
Fri-Sun, Aug 21, 22, 23; 11-8pm
Fri-Sun, Sept 4, 5, 6; 11-8pm
Fri-Sun, Sept 18, 19, 20; 11-7:30pm




Call or text (425) 985-2364 if you need help locating us, or if you want to pre-order for easier pickup. Pre-orders can come to the front of the line.

 

SUBSCRIBE & JOIN OUR COMMUNITY